Archive for January 25th, 2021

January 26th_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, January 25th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST This show was broadcast on January 26, 2021. For downloads and more click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, News | Comments Off on January 26th_on Flashpoints Best

A new mutant strain? -on Exploration

Monday, January 25th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Corona virus update: A new mutant strain? Can dogs detect the virus? Astronomers find 6 stars rotating around each other. 2020 was the hottest year on record, along with 2016. Guest: Lester Brown, environmentalist This show was broadcast on January… »»»

Share

Posted in Health, Human Rights, News | Comments Off on A new mutant strain? -on Exploration

The Coup d’Trump and the Corporate Media _on Project Censored

Monday, January 25th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT The Coup d’Trump and the Corporate Media On January 6, 2021, mobs of violent right-wingers invaded the U.S. Capitol building, some of them threatening the lives of members of Congress. On January 13, Mickey Huff hosted an online… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Martial Law, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on The Coup d’Trump and the Corporate Media _on Project Censored

Archives

January 2021
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login