Archive for January 22nd, 2021

“Meet the New Boss, Same as the Old Boss”

Friday, January 22nd, 2021

Saturday, January 23rd–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 01/23/2021 “Meet the New Boss, Same as the Old Boss”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Philosophy professor Sterling Harwood   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, 911 Teach-in, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News | 1 Comment »

Unlocking the Planet – Catherine Austin Fitts on The Corbett Report

Friday, January 22nd, 2021

Jan 22, 2021 Corbett Report Extras 86.6K subscribers SHOW NOTES AND MP3: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=39703 With the global technocrats taking the world through the “Going Direct” Reset into the abyss of the End of Currency and the ultimate transhuman slave state, things could not be more dire. But, as Catherine Austin Fitts of Solari.com tells us, there… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Corbett Report, Death Squads, Demonitization - Biometrics, Disaster Capitalism, Drugs, Earth, Econo, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, News, NWO, People, RFID - microchips, Social Engineering, Solutions, Swine Flu, Vaccinations, YouTube | Comments Off on Unlocking the Planet – Catherine Austin Fitts on The Corbett Report

Archives

January 2021
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login