Archive for January 15th, 2021

Pence Almost Lynched/Kidnapped?!

Friday, January 15th, 2021

Saturday, January 16th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 01/16/2021 “Pence Almost Lynched/Kidnapped?!”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & John Shuck   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News | 5 Comments »

The Truth Burn: 9/11 Science at Burning Man _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, January 15th, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT he Truth Burn: 9/11 Science at Burning Man — John Parulis From a Guns & Butter Presentation. This show was broadcast on January 16, 2021. For downloads and more click here to SUBSCRIBE! The Anti-war… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, News | Comments Off on The Truth Burn: 9/11 Science at Burning Man _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Silicon Valley and WEF-Backed Foundation Announce Global Initiative for COVID-19 Vaccine Records

Friday, January 15th, 2021

Silicon Valley and WEF-Backed Foundation Announce Global Initiative for COVID-19 Vaccine Records Whitney Webb  January 15, 2021 Unlimited Hangout Silicon Valley’s most influential companies, alongside healthcare companies, US intelligence contractors and the Commons Project Foundation, recently launched the Vaccination Credential Initiative. The initiative’s ambitions reach far beyond vaccines and will have major implications for civil… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Artificial Intelligence, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Columnists, cryptocurrency, Demonitization - Biometrics, Earth, Econo, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Martial Law, National sovereignty, News, NWO, People, RFID - microchips, Science, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Vaccinations, Whitney Webb | Comments Off on Silicon Valley and WEF-Backed Foundation Announce Global Initiative for COVID-19 Vaccine Records

The Infowar Intensifies – #NewWorldNextWeek

Friday, January 15th, 2021

https://youtu.be/EpZ0DgnxMbA corbettreport January 15, 2021 546K subscribers Welcome to New World Next Week – the video series from Corbett Report and Media Monarchy that covers some of the most important developments in open source intelligence news. This week: Story #1: U.S. Capitol Overrun By Trump Supporters, Rational Discussion Ensues https://archive.is/fxa3c A Message to New “Conspiracy… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Agenda 21, Anti-War, Artificial Intelligence, Censorship-Propaganda, Corbett Report, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, News, NWO, Politics, Protest, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Vaccinations, Vote Stealing, YouTube | Comments Off on The Infowar Intensifies – #NewWorldNextWeek

Archives

January 2021
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login