Archive for January 14th, 2021

THE NEW CLIMATE WAR: Michael Mann, Andrew Glikson _on Ecoshock

Thursday, January 14th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT THE NEW CLIMATE WAR: Michael Mann, Andrew Glikson …science truth from the trenches Prof. Michael Mann on his new book The New Climate War – The Fight to Take Back the Planet. We prioritize truth versus doomism. From Australia, paleo-climatologist… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | Comments Off on THE NEW CLIMATE WAR: Michael Mann, Andrew Glikson _on Ecoshock

9/11 Justice in 2021: An Interview with Ted Walter_9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, January 14th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT 9/11 Justice in 2021: An Interview with Ted Walter Ted Walter, AE911Truth’s director of strategy and development, joins host Andy Steele to share the latest news on two legal initiatives that will be at the forefront of the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, News | Comments Off on 9/11 Justice in 2021: An Interview with Ted Walter_9/11 Free Fall

Archives

January 2021
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login