Archive for January 12th, 2021

Homer Van Meter: Lt. Col. Michael Aquino’s Hit Squad Shot Me 5 Times —and Was Protected by Police/FBI Coverup_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, January 12th, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, January 13th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Homer Van Meter: Lt. Col. Michael Aquino’s Hit Squad Shot Me 5 Times —and Was Protected by Police/FBI Coverup Homer Van Meter, author… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Homer Van Meter: Lt. Col. Michael Aquino’s Hit Squad Shot Me 5 Times —and Was Protected by Police/FBI Coverup_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Externalities and Capitalism’s Inefficiencies_on Economic Update

Tuesday, January 12th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Externalities and Capitalism’s Inefficiencies _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff This program introduces the economic concept of “externalities.” Those are the real costs of employers’ business decisions that employers do not pay for or take into account: costs “external” to businesses’ profit/loss calculations…. »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Externalities and Capitalism’s Inefficiencies_on Economic Update

Archives

January 2021
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login