Archive for January 11th, 2021

The Failed Fascist Coup _on Flashpoints Best

Monday, January 11th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: The Failed Fascist Coup and the Futility of Reconciliation. This show was broadcast on January 12, 2021. For downloads and more click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, Martial Law, News | 1 Comment »

aliens in space-on Exploration

Monday, January 11th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Update on corona virus vaccinations; new robots to explore Mars Guest: Dr. Seth Shostak on aliens in space. This show was broadcast on January 12, 2021 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on aliens in space-on Exploration

Debt Defying — on It’s Our Money

Monday, January 11th, 2021

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown Debt Defying Virtually all Americans share personal ties to debt of one sort or another. While debt can be a useful tool for navigating life, it is too often a requisite resort for those… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, It's Our Money, News | Comments Off on Debt Defying — on It’s Our Money

Julian Assange Court Rulings / U.S. Peace Memorial Foundation _on Project Censored

Monday, January 11th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Julian Assange Court Rulings / U.S. Peace Memorial Foundation This week’s program begins with Kevin Gosztola’s analysis of the recent UK court rulings about Julian Assange; although the judge refused to allow Assange’s extradition to the U.S., Gosztola… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Justice, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Julian Assange Court Rulings / U.S. Peace Memorial Foundation _on Project Censored

Archives

January 2021
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login