Archive for January 10th, 2021

Shaykh Omar Baloch and Zeshan Shahbaz Discuss Islam, COVID & Great Reset_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, January 10th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, January 11th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Shaykh Omar Baloch and Zeshan Shahbaz Discuss Islam, COVID & Great Reset Shaykh Omar Baloch and Zeshan Shahbaz break down COVID-19 and the… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit, Vaccinations | No Comments »

How the Left is being Manipulated into Colluding in its own Character Assassination

Sunday, January 10th, 2021

How the Left is being Manipulated into Colluding in its own Character Assassination By Jonathan Cook Global Research, January 09, 2021 “…..Varoufakis’ point is that when Assange was accused of being a rapist, as he was before the US made clear the real case against him – by trying to extradite him from the UK for… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Jonathan Cook, Justice, Media, Mind Control, News, NWO, Occupation, Politics, Regime Change, Sexual Predator, Social Engineering, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, Womens Rights | No Comments »

Archives

January 2021
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login