Archive for January 8th, 2021

“MAGA-Meltdown in DC: Coup or Counter-Coup?”

Friday, January 8th, 2021

Saturday, January 9th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 01/09/2021 “MAGA-Meltdown in DC: Coup or Counter-Coup?”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Mike Springmann   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, Martial Law, News, Regime Change | 4 Comments »

Archives

January 2021
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login