Archive for January 7th, 2021

Eyewitness Ken Meyercord Questions MSM Version of DC “Stop the Steal” Rally_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Thursday, January 7th, 2021

Coming Up Friday, January 8th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:  Eyewitness Ken Meyercord Questions MSM Version of DC “Stop the Steal” Rally DC-based alternative journalist Ken Meyercord attended yesterday’s notorious pro-Trump election… »»»

Share

Posted in Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | 1 Comment »

Paul Zarembka_9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, January 7th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Paul Zarembka Host Andy Steele is joined by professor and author Paul Zarembka to discuss little-known but significant untruths told by governments throughout history, illustrating how conspiracies and deception by powerful entities aren’t as infrequent as the media… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | Comments Off on Paul Zarembka_9/11 Free Fall

Red Shift Proof in 2016 and 2020

Thursday, January 7th, 2021

The exit polls in 2016 show that Trump lost the Presidential election. Note the Red Shift. The Presidential exit polls in 2020 show that the actual vote totals were skewed (Red Shifted) towards Trump. If they had been correctly reported he would have lost by perhaps 15 million rather that 7 million votes. The Senate… »»»

Share

Posted in A Stolen Election Conference, News, Vote Stealing | 2 Comments »

Archives

January 2021
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login