Archive for January 4th, 2021

Five Oceans In A Teaspoon_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, January 4th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the show: We present audio form an event held in celebration of Flashpoints Executive Producer, Dennis Bernstein’s book Five Oceans In A Teaspoon. This show was broadcast on January 5, 2021. For downloads and… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, News | Comments Off on Five Oceans In A Teaspoon_on Flashpoints Best

Does God Exist?-on Exploration

Monday, January 4th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Does God Exist? What does science say about God? Guest: Fred Jerome, biographer of Albert Einstein. This show was broadcast on January 5, 2021 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, News, Science, Spirit | Comments Off on Does God Exist?-on Exploration

A Sept 9 murder and the Sept 11 attacks // Implications of remote college instruction_on Project Censored

Monday, January 4th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT A Sept 9 murder and the Sept 11 attacks // Implications of remote college instruction In the first half of the program, Aaron Good summarizes an article he co-wrote, about the September 9, 2001 murder of Afghan militia… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Education, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on A Sept 9 murder and the Sept 11 attacks // Implications of remote college instruction_on Project Censored

Archives

January 2021
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login