Archive for January 1st, 2021

“Resistance in 2021”

Friday, January 1st, 2021

Saturday, January 2nd–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 01/02/2021 “Resistance in 2021”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Cat McGuire   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Concentration Camps, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Mass Shootings, News, Police Brutality, Protest, Regime Change, Vote Stealing | 1 Comment »

The Rainbow Warrior: Early Campaigns _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, January 1st, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The Rainbow Warrior: Early Campaigns — John Parulis From a Guns & Butter Presentation. This show was broadcast on January 2, 2021. For downloads and more click here to SUBSCRIBE! The Anti-war Progressive Teach-in broaches… »»»

Share

Posted in Animal rights, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Earth | Comments Off on The Rainbow Warrior: Early Campaigns _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

National Justice Investigates: American Tax Payers Spend At Least $23 Billion On Israel Every Year

Friday, January 1st, 2021

National Justice Investigates: American Tax Payers Spend At Least $23 Billion On Israel Every Year ERIC STRIKER • JANUARY 1, 2021  UNZ “….Categorizing America’s foreign policy catastrophes as done in the service to Israel has until the Trump era always been dismissed by media tastemakers and political gatekeepers as rank anti-Semitism driven by reductionist, simplistic and conspiratorial… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Martial Law, Media, National sovereignty, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Regime Change, Sanctions, Spirit, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on National Justice Investigates: American Tax Payers Spend At Least $23 Billion On Israel Every Year

Free Fall 2020_9/11 Free Fall

Friday, January 1st, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Free Fall 2020 In this New Year’s episode of 9/11 Free Fall, host Andy Steele caps off 2020 with segments from interviews that covered some of the important developments at AE911Truth during the year, including clips from Roland… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Censorship-Propaganda, News | Comments Off on Free Fall 2020_9/11 Free Fall

Archives

January 2021
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login