Archive for December 1st, 2020

Barbara Honegger on Reopening 2001 Anthrax Case, Pentagon Plane Controversy, JFK-9/11_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, December 1st, 2020

Coming Up Wednesday, December 2nd– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT Barbara Honegger on Reopening 2001 Anthrax Case, Pentagon Plane Controversy, JFK-9/11 Barbara Honegger worked in the Reagan White House Journalist and activist Barbara Honegger returns to… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Barbara Honegger on Reopening 2001 Anthrax Case, Pentagon Plane Controversy, JFK-9/11_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

What ‘Capitalism’s Decline’ Means_on Economic Update

Tuesday, December 1st, 2020

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT What ‘Capitalism’s Decline’ Means _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff This week’s show is dedicated to a discussion of the signs of US capitalism’s decline. US history as the passage of US capitalism from its birth, through its state-supported growth and expansion, to… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on What ‘Capitalism’s Decline’ Means_on Economic Update

Music Legends Eric Clapton & Van Morrison Team for Anti-Lockdown Single ‘Stand and Deliver’

Tuesday, December 1st, 2020

Variety – By Naman Ramachandran – Novwmber 27, 2020 Clapton Joins Van Morrison’s Anti-Lockdown Crusade Celeb 2day – Clapton Joins Van Morrison’s Anti-Lockdown Crusade. Music Legends Eric Clapton, Van Morrison Team for Anti-Lockdown Single ‘Stand and Deliver’. Music legends Van Morrison and Eric Clapton have announced a new single, “Stand and Deliver,” in support of… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, Media, Music, News, People, Protest, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Music Legends Eric Clapton & Van Morrison Team for Anti-Lockdown Single ‘Stand and Deliver’

Lawyers Petition for New Anthrax Investigation

Tuesday, December 1st, 2020

Corbett Report Extras 82.1K subscribers SHOW NOTES AND MP3: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=38676 December 1, 2020 David Meiswinkle and Mick Harrison of the Lawyers’ Committee for 9/11 Inquiry join James to discuss their petition to Congress for a redress of grievances related to government misconduct in the investigation of the 2001 anthrax attacks…. »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anthrax Ebola, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Corbett Report, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Law, Martial Law, National sovereignty, News, NWO, Occupation, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Swine Flu, War Crimes, YouTube | Comments Off on Lawyers Petition for New Anthrax Investigation

Guidance From Your Vision_Dec. 2nd — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, December 1st, 2020

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Guidance From Your Vision” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | Comments Off on Guidance From Your Vision_Dec. 2nd — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Archives

December 2020
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

User Login