Archive for November 30th, 2020

11-30-2020 _on Flashpoints Best

Monday, November 30th, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST This show was broadcast on December 1, 2020. For downloads and more click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, News | Comments Off on 11-30-2020 _on Flashpoints Best

origin of the universe-on Exploration

Monday, November 30th, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Corona virus update – vaccines – new developments Guest: Dr. Simon Singh of BBC talking about the origin of the universe This show was broadcast on December 1, 2020 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Health, News, Science | Comments Off on origin of the universe-on Exploration

The Other Slavery _on Project Censored

Monday, November 30th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT The Other Slavery Author and history professor Andres Resendez speaks about “the other slavery” — the enslavement of millions of Native Americans from the time of Columbus to the 1900s, a subject often overlooked in history curricula. Resendez… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Human Rights, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on The Other Slavery _on Project Censored

Archives

November 2020
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login