Archive for November 24th, 2020

Harvey Wasserman on Election Fraud Claims and More_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, November 24th, 2020

Coming Up Wednesday, November 25th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT Harvey Wasserman on Election Fraud Claims and More History professor and election integrity expert Harvey Wasserman (alongside Bob Fitrakis) helped expose the biggest well-documented presidential election theft-by-rigged-voting-machines ever:… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Climate Change, Kevin Barrett, News, Science, Vote Stealing | 3 Comments »

What ‘Capitalism’s Decline’ Means_on Economic Update

Tuesday, November 24th, 2020

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT What ‘Capitalism’s Decline’ Means _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff This week’s show is dedicated to a discussion of the signs of US capitalism’s decline. US history as the passage of US capitalism from its birth, through its state-supported growth and expansion, to… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on What ‘Capitalism’s Decline’ Means_on Economic Update

Grid of Unity Awareness_Nov. 25th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, November 24th, 2020

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Grid of Unity Awareness”_Sept. 2md Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | Comments Off on Grid of Unity Awareness_Nov. 25th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Archives

November 2020
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login