Archive for November 23rd, 2020

The Election Crimes Bulletin goes to ground in Atlanta_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, November 23rd, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: The Election Crimes Bulletin goes to ground in Atlanta, where extreme right wingers engage in battle for control over the us senate. Also, The Trump Treasury has ordered the Federal Reserve to… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, News, Protest | Comments Off on The Election Crimes Bulletin goes to ground in Atlanta_on Flashpoints Best

Why are some people immune?-on Exploration

Monday, November 23rd, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Virus update. How effective are the vaccines? Why are some people immune? Guest: Prof. Seth Lloyd of MIT, speaking of quantum computers. This show was broadcast on November 24, 2020 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, Health, News | 2 Comments »

The Underside of 5G Wireless_on Project Censored

Monday, November 23rd, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT The Underside of 5G Wireless Technology companies are enthusiastically promoting the consumer benefits of fifth-generation (5G) wireless technology. But today’s guests say 5G will also bring an array of dangers — to human health and the world environment…. »»»

Share

Posted in Health, News, Project Censored, Protest, Science | Comments Off on The Underside of 5G Wireless_on Project Censored

Archives

November 2020
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login