Archive for November 19th, 2020

Pella Thiel: The Collapse of Meaning _on Ecoshock

Thursday, November 19th, 2020

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Pella Thiel: The Collapse of Meaning the biggest transition Oxford scientist Michael Clark: emissions from current food production alone will push us over the climate cliff. There is something we can do. We know climate change is just part of… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | No Comments »

Diane Sare_on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, November 19th, 2020

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Diane Sare Host Andy Steele is joined by NY Senate candidate for the 2022 election Diane Sare, who supports a new 9/11 investigation and has also dedicated a lot of her focus on election integrity. 9/11 Free Fall… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | No Comments »

Archives

November 2020
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login