Archive for November 17th, 2020

E. Michael Jones: Election Was Rigged, Color Revolution Coming?_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, November 17th, 2020

Coming Up Wednesday, November 18th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT   E. Michael Jones: Election Was Rigged, Color Revolution Coming? E. Michael Jones, editor of Culture Wars, recently appeared on False Flag Weekly News in a… »»»

Share

Posted in Freedom, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest, Vote Stealing | 1 Comment »

Getting in the Game — on It’s Our Money

Tuesday, November 17th, 2020

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown Getting in the Game The Federal Reserve and the architecture of our monetary system use private capital and financial marketeers as primary channels for getting money into our economy, while keeping the public off… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, It's Our Money, News, Protest | No Comments »

US Labor battles Covid-19 and Politics_on Economic Update

Tuesday, November 17th, 2020

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT US Labor battles Covid-19 and Politics _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On the first half of this week’s show, Prof. Wolff discusses labor’s gains in Florida and Maine and losses (the tragic Prop 22 in California), and the refutation of the claim… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Light Informs Your Embodiment_November 18th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, November 17th, 2020

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Light Informs Your Embodiment”_August 26th Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | No Comments »

Archives

November 2020
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login