Archive for November 16th, 2020

A federal Judge rules that Trumps cancelation of the Daca program was illegal_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, November 16th, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: A federal Judge rules that Trumps cancelation of the Daca program was illegal and reverses the presidents racist order:WELL talk about the multiple implications of this profound judicial action: Also well speak… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News | No Comments »

what happens if the ice caps melt -on Exploration

Monday, November 16th, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Guests: David Archer and Peter Ward – global warming and what happens if the ice caps melt This show was broadcast on November 10, 2020 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

Legacy of Ira Glasser / Lessons of the Holocaust _on Project Censored

Monday, November 16th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Legacy of Ira Glasser / Lessons of the Holocaust Nico Perrino is the first guest on this week’s program; the topic is “Mighty Ira,” Perrino’s new documentary on the life and times of Ira Glasser. Glasser led the… »»»

Share

Posted in Freedom, Human Rights, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Archives

November 2020
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login