Archive for November 10th, 2020

David Pidcock on “Trump’s Relationship with the Occult layout of Washington, DC”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, November 10th, 2020

Coming Up Wednesday, November 11th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT Read “Trump’s Relationship with the Occult layout of Washington, DC” by David Pidcock.Donald Trump has been sold to the world as an outsider who has taken… »»»

Share

Posted in Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

No Matter Who Wins_on Economic Update

Tuesday, November 10th, 2020

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT No Matter Who Wins _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Each show wraps up with Professor Wolff answering some questions that he receives through his website or on Facebook. Economic Update is in partnership with Truthout.org. This show was broadcast on November 11,… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

The Strange Demise of The American Herald Tribune Another independent news source is suppressed

Tuesday, November 10th, 2020

The Strange Demise of The American Herald Tribune Another independent news source is suppressed PHILIP GIRALDI • NOVEMBER 10, 2020 unz Many observers would agree that the biggest loser in the recent U.S. presidential election was not Donald Trump, it was the media. The news that was presented to the American public amounted to a tsunami of negative… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Media, Mind Control, News, NWO, Occupation, Philip Giraldi, Protest, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, War Crimes | No Comments »

Tuesday, November 10th, 2020

Solutions: Agorist.Market Corbett • 11/10/2020 ames Corbett talks to Mike Swatek about Agorist.Market, a simple site for agorists business owners to list their businesses and agorists in general to purchase outside of the fiat money / banking control grid. We talk about the #BlackMarketFriday campaign and how people can use the site. CLICK HERE for… »»»

Share

Posted in Corbett Report, cryptocurrency, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Demonitization - Biometrics, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, News, NWO, Protest, Social Engineering, YouTube | No Comments »

Archives

November 2020
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login