Archive for November 9th, 2020

vacant seat left by Kamala Harris to be filled by a Latinx person?_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, November 9th, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: The Latinx community call for the vacant seat left by Kamala Harris to be filled by a Latinx person. Also Former Green Party Candidate, Ajambu Baraka Takes a cold hard look at… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, News, Politics | No Comments »

prospect for fusion power-on Exploration

Monday, November 9th, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Coronavirus update: new therapies, new data on the virus Guest: Prof. Charles Seife, prospect for fusion power This show was broadcast on November 10, 2020 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Science | No Comments »

Election 2020, History, and Media _on Project Censored

Monday, November 9th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Election 2020, History, and Media Historian Peter Kuznick is the first guest; he makes the case for Americans to ‘hold their noses’ and vote for Joe Biden, while also expressing pessimism about the direction a Biden administration is… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, News, Project Censored, Protest, Vote Stealing | No Comments »

Archives

November 2020
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login