Archive for November 6th, 2020

Election Train Wreck

Friday, November 6th, 2020

Saturday, November 7th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 11/07/2020 Election Train Wreck    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & John Shuck   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Mass Shootings, Neoliberalism, News, Politics, Privatization, Protest, Regime Change | 6 Comments »

Archives

November 2020
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login