Archive for November 3rd, 2020

John Shuck on Plandemic & Censorship_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, November 3rd, 2020

Coming Up Wednesday, November 4th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT  John Shuck on Plandemic & Censorship John Shuck is an Ordained Presbyterian minister who has served four congregations since 1992. Censored by KBOO radio (People’s Republic… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Health, Kevin Barrett, News, Vaccinations | 1 Comment »

Capitalism’s Worst Nightmare_on Economic Update

Tuesday, November 3rd, 2020

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Capitalism’s Worst Nightmare _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show: what major social changes will flow from today’s combination of major economic crash and the viral pandemic (capitalism’s worst nightmare)? To answer, we consider how European feudalism changed after its… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Too Broke for Bankruptcy — on It’s Our Money

Tuesday, November 3rd, 2020

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown Too Broke for Bankruptcy It’s a grim irony that only the moneyed can afford the protections of bankruptcy. Even as major companies declare bankruptcy to get relieved of overwhelming debt, expensive pension obligations and… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, It's Our Money, News | No Comments »

Israel Wins U.S. Election Congress and White House work together to reward the Jewish state

Tuesday, November 3rd, 2020

Israel Wins U.S. Election Congress and White House work together to reward the Jewish state PHILIP GIRALDI • NOVEMBER 3, 2020 unz The U.S. election will end today, more or less, and we Americans will suffer another four years of putting up with serial nonsense out of a White House and Congress that could care less about… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, News, NWO, Occupation, Philip Giraldi, Politics, Sanctions, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | Comments Off on Israel Wins U.S. Election Congress and White House work together to reward the Jewish state

Archives

November 2020
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login