Archive for November 2nd, 2020

Countdown to 2020_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, November 2nd, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: Best selling author and muckraker, Greg Palast, returns for day 5 of our Election Crimes Buleetin: Countdown to 2020. Today on the bulletin, we ask is Article 11 the sacred Red White… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Health, News, Vote Stealing | Comments Off on Countdown to 2020_on Flashpoints Best

wandering planets-on Exploration

Monday, November 2nd, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Update on coronavirus – vaccines, therapeutics, new outbreaks Astronomy: wandering planets, water on moon Guest: Dana McKenzie, origin of the moon This show was broadcast on November 3, 2020 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, Health, News, Science, Vaccinations | Comments Off on wandering planets-on Exploration

The Importance of Critical Media Literacy _on Project Censored

Monday, November 2nd, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT The Importance of Critical Media Literacy October 26 through 30 was Media Literacy Week. Media scholar Nolan Higdon joined Mickey to explain why critical media literacy is an essential component of media education. Note: this program was recorded… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on The Importance of Critical Media Literacy _on Project Censored

Archives

November 2020
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login