Archive for October 30th, 2020

Election Horror Show

Friday, October 30th, 2020

Saturday, October 31st–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 10/31/2020 Election Horror Show    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Mike Springmann   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News | 1 Comment »

Archives

User Login