Archive for October 29th, 2020

Climate, Pandemic and Human Extinction _on Ecoshock

Thursday, October 29th, 2020

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Climate, Pandemic and Human Extinction 3 scientists speak … Did the pandemic lockdowns & move to online life at least help us cut our climate-killing emissions? From Beijing, new science led by guest Dr. Zhu Liu provides unexpected answers. Canadian… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Earth, EcoShock, News, Science | Comments Off on Climate, Pandemic and Human Extinction _on Ecoshock

A Brief Glimpse at Flight 93_on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, October 29th, 2020

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT A Brief Glimpse at Flight 93 Host Andy Steele is joined by 9/11 researcher Domenick DiMaggio, who travelled to Shanksville after 9/11 and interviewed witnesses that gave a very different account of what happened there on 9/11 from… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | Comments Off on A Brief Glimpse at Flight 93_on 9/11 Free Fall

It’s Time to Abolish the DEA–No Drugs Should Be Criminalized

Thursday, October 29th, 2020

Truthout – By Kassandra Frederique – October 27, 2020 In 1970, the Controlled Substances Act (CSA) was passed by the Nixon administration, codifying a national strategy to prohibit drug use and target certain communities. Since then, the “war on drugs” has failed to reduce supply or demand, while steadily increasing drug overdose deaths and perpetuating… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Drugs, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, NWO, Police Brutality, Politics, Privatization, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit, Surveillance, War on Drugs | Comments Off on It’s Time to Abolish the DEA–No Drugs Should Be Criminalized

Archives

User Login