Archive for October 27th, 2020

Science Professor Joel Hirschhorn: Can We Trust Anthony Fauci?_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, October 27th, 2020

Coming Up Wednesday, October 28th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT Science Professor Joel Hirschhorn: Is Fauci Responsible for the Majority of US COVID Deaths? Dr. Joel Hirschhorn, a leading pro-9/11-truth scientist, discusses his recent articles “Can… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Health, Kevin Barrett, News, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Science Professor Joel Hirschhorn: Can We Trust Anthony Fauci?_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Cuban Commitment to Worker Coops_on Economic Update

Tuesday, October 27th, 2020

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Cuban Commitment to Worker Coops _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On the first half of this week’s show, Prof. Wolff presents updates on the different metrics used for US unemployment, IMF on uneven recovery, money and US elections, Indigenous People’s Day, and… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Cuban Commitment to Worker Coops_on Economic Update

Archives

User Login