Archive for October 25th, 2020

Dr. Randy Short: Like Many Black Men, I Prefer Trump to Biden—Here’s Why_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, October 25th, 2020

Coming Up Monday, October 26th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT Pastor and human rights activist Dr. Randy Short recently shared a petition that begins: “Over the last decade, five known suspicious hangings and multiple accidental drownings… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News, Politics | 1 Comment »

Regenerative Spiritual Reset * 111Hz, 222Hz, 444Hz, 888Hz * Deep Healing Meditation

Sunday, October 25th, 2020

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Sunday October 25, 2020 This meditation song was designed to help facilitate a “spiritual detox” and assist in allowing the mind to become still. 111Hz is known for having regenerative properties. * Sound frequency is a wonderful and effective healing modality, however this is not intended… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, life-after-death, Music, News, Reincarnation, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Regenerative Spiritual Reset * 111Hz, 222Hz, 444Hz, 888Hz * Deep Healing Meditation

Archives

User Login