Archive for October 23rd, 2020

Presidential Follies

Friday, October 23rd, 2020

Saturday, October 24th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 10/24/2020 Presidential Follies    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & E. Michael Jones   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Presidential Follies

test link

Friday, October 23rd, 2020

Click here to read chapter 4. test… »»»

Share

Posted in News | Comments Off on test link

Archives

User Login