Archive for October 22nd, 2020

Climate, Pandemic and Human Extinction _on Ecoshock

Thursday, October 22nd, 2020

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Climate, Pandemic and Human Extinction 3 scientists speak … Did the pandemic lockdowns & move to online life at least help us cut our climate-killing emissions? From Beijing, new science led by guest Dr. Zhu Liu provides unexpected answers. Canadian… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Health, News, Science | Comments Off on Climate, Pandemic and Human Extinction _on Ecoshock

Latest Round of YouTube Censorship of Alt Media_on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, October 22nd, 2020

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Latest Round of YouTube Censorship of Alt Media Last week YouTube a deleted a number of alternative media channels in its latest strike against free speech on its platform. In this episode of 9/11 Free Fall, host Andy… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, News, Protest | Comments Off on Latest Round of YouTube Censorship of Alt Media_on 9/11 Free Fall

Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. and CHD Urge Congress to Investigate the Origins of COVID-19

Thursday, October 22nd, 2020

OCTOBER 20, 2020 Print On October 6, Children’s Health Defense board chairman Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. and president Lyn Redwood wrote to key members of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives asking for a thorough Congressional investigation of the origins of the COVID-19 virus. Letters were sent to Rand Paul, Tom Cotton, Josh Hawley, Ron Johnson,… »»»

Share

Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Health, News, No Lies News, Science, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. and CHD Urge Congress to Investigate the Origins of COVID-19

Archives

User Login