Archive for October 20th, 2020

Pilot whistleblower Dan Hanley on 9/11 remote hijackings_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, October 20th, 2020

Coming Up Wednesday, October 21st– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT Pilot whistleblower Dan Hanley on 9/11 remote hijackings Dan Hanley is the founder of 911Pilots.org. A United Airlines pilot, he was forced into early retirement in… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Pilot whistleblower Dan Hanley on 9/11 remote hijackings_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Progressive Social Media Surges in Canada_on Economic Update

Tuesday, October 20th, 2020

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Progressive Social Media Surges in Canada _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On the first half of this week’s episode, Prof. Wolff presents a critique of pandemic eviction and updates on: the real US unemployment costs, Denmark sides with Germany against US pressure,… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Progressive Social Media Surges in Canada_on Economic Update

Archives

User Login