Archive for October 19th, 2020

is Remdesivir a fake?_on Exploration

Monday, October 19th, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Corona virus update: is Remdesivir a fake? Are type 0 individuals more immune? Guest: Dr. Jay Olshansky, can we live forever? This show was broadcast on October 20, 2020 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, Health, News, Science | Comments Off on is Remdesivir a fake?_on Exploration

Election won’t change violent foreign policy / How to make grassroots change _on Project Censored

Monday, October 19th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Election won’t change violent foreign policy / How to make grassroots change Abby Martin returns to the program, to list the many ways Trump and Biden agree about foreign policy. She also explains her battle against a Georgia… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Freedom, Globalism, Neoliberalism, News, Politics, Project Censored | Comments Off on Election won’t change violent foreign policy / How to make grassroots change _on Project Censored

Archives

User Login