Archive for October 16th, 2020

Conspiracy Theorist in Chief?

Friday, October 16th, 2020

Saturday, October 17th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 10/17/2020 Conspiracy Theorist in Chief?    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Matt Ehret   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Mass Shootings, Neoliberalism, News, Police Brutality, Politics, Privatization, Protest, Regime Change, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Conspiracy Theorist in Chief?

Your Guide to The Great Reset

Friday, October 16th, 2020

The Corbett Report October 16, 2020 corbettreport 516K subscribers SHOW NOTES AND MP3: https://www.corbettreport.com/greatre… You’ve all heard by now that The Great Reset is upon us. But what is The Great Reset, exactly, and what does it mean for the future of humanity? Join James for this in-depth exploration of the latest rebranding of the… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Anti-War, Artificial Intelligence, Censorship-Propaganda, Corbett Report, cryptocurrency, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Demonitization - Biometrics, Disaster Capitalism, Earth, Econo, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Globalism, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, People, Politics, RFID - microchips, Robotics, Science, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Vaccinations, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, YouTube | Comments Off on Your Guide to The Great Reset

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login