Archive for October 15th, 2020

Petro-masculinity, Climate & the Polluter Elite _on Ecoshock

Thursday, October 15th, 2020

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —Petro-masculinity, Climate & the Polluter Elite when women lead the world and love the planet … True fact: countries led by women control the COVID-19 pandemic far better than nations led by men. Would that be true of climate… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Education, Environment, News | 1 Comment »

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login