Archive for October 14th, 2020

Donald Hank (Vince Dhimmos): Why I Left Christian Zionism_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, October 14th, 2020

Coming Up Thursday, October 15th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT Donald Hank (Vince Dhimmos): Why I Left Christian Zionism Donald Hank speaks eight languages and blogs as “Vince Dhimmos” at New Silk Strategies and elsewhere. Born into… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Health, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit | 1 Comment »

Fractal Seeds In The Void_Oct. 14th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Wednesday, October 14th, 2020

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Fractal Seeds In The Void” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | No Comments »

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login