Archive for October 13th, 2020

Trump Campaign Activist Rolf Lindgren Debates “No Fan of Republicans” John Hankey_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, October 13th, 2020

Coming Up Wednesday, October 14th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT   Trump Campaign Activist Rolf Lindgren Debates “No Fan of Republicans” John Hankey Wisconsin-based Trump campaign operative Rolf Lindgren, debates conspiracy filmmaker John Hankey on the 2020… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Education, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Politics | 1 Comment »

Go Ahead and Build It! — on It’s Our Money

Tuesday, October 13th, 2020

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown Go Ahead and Build It! Recent decades of American politicians have sidestepped making serious national plans to invest in the country’s debilitated infrastructure. Now our country needs multiple-trillions to restore, improve and create a… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, It's Our Money, News | No Comments »

New US Labor Militancy_on Economic Update

Tuesday, October 13th, 2020

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT New US Labor Militancy _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff talks about the Geneva, Switzerland vote that’s raising the min wage to $ 25.16/hour or over $50k/year; GOP block federal aid to cities and states; economics of… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login