Archive for October 12th, 2020

What therapeutics is Pres. Trump getting?_on Exploration

Monday, October 12th, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku What therapeutics is Pres. Trump getting? Guest: Dr. Robert Zubrin of the Mars Society. This show was broadcast on October 13, 2020 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Exploration, Health, News | No Comments »

Ralph Nader: “One Person Can Make A Difference” _on Project Censored

Monday, October 12th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Ralph Nader: “One Person Can Make A Difference” On this week’s program, we hear a speech by the legendary political activist and consumer-rights advocate Ralph Nader. Nader outlines some of the most critical problems facing Americans, including exorbitant… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

annual Sunrise Ceremony on Alcatraz Island for Indigenous People’s Day 2020_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, October 12th, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on Flashpoints: We present sound from the annual Sunrise Ceremony on Alcatraz Island for Indigenous People’s Day 2020, with guest host and producer, Sara Blanco. This show was broadcast on October 13, 2020. For downloads… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, News, Spirit | No Comments »

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login