Archive for October 9th, 2020

Super-Spreader-in-Chief?

Friday, October 9th, 2020

Saturday, October 10th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 10/10/2020 Super-Spreader-in-Chief?    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Eric Walberg   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support False Flag… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News | 2 Comments »

Fast Food World_ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, October 9th, 2020

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Fast Food World The goal of Fast Food World was to examine the economic, social and health aspects of worldwide food production and the role of food industries in promoting or destroying human welfare. From… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Education, Health, News | No Comments »

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login