Archive for October 7th, 2020

lias Davidsson: They’re Planning to Genetically Modify Us to Make Us Docile, Obedient Slaves_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, October 7th, 2020

Coming Up Thursday, October 8th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Elias Davidsson, author of books on the 9/11 and Mumbai false flags, discusses similarities between the 9/11 and COVID-19 “emergencies”: Both were prefigured by… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, False Flag/Fake Terror, Kevin Barrett, News, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login