Archive for October 6th, 2020

Ascension Portal_Oct. 7th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, October 6th, 2020

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Ascension Portal” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided meditations for… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | No Comments »

Robin Hordon on 9/11 Planes, Activism in Seattle & Portland, Elections, & More_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, October 6th, 2020

Coming Up Wednesday, October 7th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Robin Hordon on 9/11 Planes, Activism in Seattle & Portland, Elections, & More Whistleblowing ex-Air Traffic Controller Robin Hordon, a source for some of… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | No Comments »

Capitalism’s Anxiety About the State_on Economic Update

Tuesday, October 6th, 2020

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Capitalism’s Anxiety About the State _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff presents updates on how capitalism gets in the way of fighting Covid-19, systemic racism and Covid-19, why Europe did not allow the mass unemployment imposed on… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login