Archive for October 5th, 2020

Governor Newsome turns his back on ethnic studies_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, October 5th, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: Governor Newsome turns his back on ethnic studies and vetoes AB331, completing a trio of votes that will directly impact in a deeply negative way on the lives millions of people in… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, News | No Comments »

Update on corona virus_on Exploration

Monday, October 5th, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Update on corona virus Guest: Dr. Robert Lanza, biotech scientist This show was broadcast on October 6, 2020 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Exploration, Health, News | No Comments »

Democracy Needs Journalism / Free Speech on Campus _on Project Censored

Monday, October 5th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Democracy Needs Journalism / Free Speech on Campus With the November election drawing near, media analyst Nolan Higdon returns to the Project Censored Show to explain how fake news and biased media undermine democracy, and why individuals should… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, News, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login