Archive for October 2nd, 2020

Trump tests positive for Covid-19

Friday, October 2nd, 2020

Saturday, October 3rd–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 10/03/2020 Trump tests positive for Covid-19    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Lucy Morgan Edwards   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News | 1 Comment »

Civil Rights Groups Are Finally Waking Up to the ADL’s Right Wing Agenda From its National Counter Terrorism Seminars, its mapping of pro-Palestinians activists, and its silence over Israeli human rights violations, the ADL’s thin veneer of civil rights advocacy is quickly wearing.

Friday, October 2nd, 2020

Civil Rights Groups Are Finally Waking Up to the ADL’s Right Wing Agenda From its National Counter Terrorism Seminars, its mapping of pro-Palestinians activists, and its silence over Israeli human rights violations, the ADL’s thin veneer of civil rights advocacy is quickly wearing. By Miko Peled Mint Press News October 2, 2020 “….The Drop The… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Death Squads, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Martial Law, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, NWO, Occupation, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Spirit, Surveillance | No Comments »

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login