Archive for October 1st, 2020

When the Weird Becomes Harder _on Ecoshock

Thursday, October 1st, 2020

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —When the Weird Becomes Harder expert scientists: how we got here and where this goes … Wildfires, strong storms, heat waves, low sea ice and melting glaciers: Kevin Trenberth and Mike Benton, two scientists at the top of their… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Earth, EcoShock, News, Science | No Comments »

Exposing NIST’s Latest Fraud: AE911Truth Appeals NIST Building 7 Decision_on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, October 1st, 2020

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Exposing NIST’s Latest Fraud: AE911Truth Appeals NIST Building 7 Decision Host Andy Steele is joined by AE911Truth’s Director of Strategy and Development, Ted Walter, and 9/11 family member, Matt Campbell, to discuss the appeal they have filed against… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, News | No Comments »

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login