Archive for September 29th, 2020

David Swanson on “Leaving WW2 Behind”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, September 29th, 2020

Coming Up Wednesday, September 30th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: David Swanson on “Leaving WW2 Behind” Peace activist David Swanson is the author of the new book Leaving World War II Behind. He… »»»

Share

Tags:
Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Freedom, Geopolitics, Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

Why Capitalism Will Always Fail Us — on It’s Our Money

Tuesday, September 29th, 2020

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown Why Capitalism Will Always Fail Us Economist Richard Wolff’s new book “The Sickness is the System” lays out the mechanics of why capitalism inevitably produces systemic inequities and market failures despite significant market successes…. »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, It's Our Money, News | No Comments »

Growing Left Public Voices_on Economic Update

Tuesday, September 29th, 2020

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Growing Left Public Voices _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On the first half of this week’s episode, Prof. Wolff discusses the following: graduate student strike at University of Michigan, Johnson & Johnson charged in opioid deaths, the richest Americans gain $845 billion… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Archives

September 2020
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login