Archive for September 28th, 2020

Trump’s billionaire myth_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, September 28th, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: Trump’s billionaire myth exploded by the revealations growing from Sunday’s release of his tax returns. What does this say about Trump and about the system that let him get away with it…. »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, News, Politics | No Comments »

is time travel possible?_on Exploration

Monday, September 28th, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Coronavirus update: can dogs detect the virus? What about the vaccine? Guest: Dr. Richard Gott, Princeton Univ, is time travel possible? This show was broadcast on September 29, 2020 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, News, Science, Time Travel | No Comments »

Mickey Huff: Make America Think Again _on Project Censored

Monday, September 28th, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Mickey Huff: Make America Think Again As well as being director of Project Censored, Mickey Huff is a faculty member at California’s Diablo Valley College. This past April, he was invited to deliver the annual Faculty Lecture (via… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

The Court of God: How a Catholic Secret Society Took Over SCOTUS With his latest SCOTUS nomination, Trump advances the designs of a clique of ultra-conservatives with ties to a Catholic secret society and Cold War stalwarts leading the US to the brink of overt fascism.

Monday, September 28th, 2020

The Court of God: How a Catholic Secret Society Took Over SCOTUS With his latest SCOTUS nomination, Trump advances the designs of a clique of ultra-conservatives with ties to a Catholic secret society and Cold War stalwarts leading the US to the brink of overt fascism. by Raul Diego September 28, 2020 Mint Press News… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Drugs, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, News, NWO, Occupation, Pedophilia, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Spirit, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | No Comments »

Archives

September 2020
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login