Archive for September 25th, 2020

Trump: “Get rid of the ballots…”

Friday, September 25th, 2020

Saturday, September 26th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 09/26/2020 Trump: “Get rid of the ballots…”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Barrie Zwicker   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Debt Slavery, False Flag Weekly News, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | 1 Comment »

Financial System In Transition _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, September 25th, 2020

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Financial System In Transition — Ellen Brown We discuss her new book, Circle in the Darkness: Memoir of a World Watcher. Produced, edited and mixed by Bonnie Faulkner, Yarrow Mahko and Tony Rango. From a… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, News | Comments Off on Financial System In Transition _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

‘Everything’s for sale’: the shocking film on the privatization of American public lands

Friday, September 25th, 2020

The Guardian – By Ryan Krogh – Friday 25 September 2020 “Public Trust” highlights the 640m acres owned by the country’s citizenry, lands that some in the Republican party want to sell off. Towards the middle of the new film Public Trust, about the continued push by zealous conservatives to privatize ownership of the United… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Education, Freedom, News, NWO, Privatization, Regime Change | Comments Off on ‘Everything’s for sale’: the shocking film on the privatization of American public lands

Archives

September 2020
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login