Archive for September 24th, 2020

The Old Arctic is Going, going gone _on Ecoshock

Thursday, September 24th, 2020

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK — The Old Arctic is Going, going gone ice experts report worst possible scenarios … Ice is rapidly disappearing from both Poles. Two polar ice experts report latest science. From the U.S. National Center For Atmospheric Research in Colorado,… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News | No Comments »

Recap on Justice Rising_on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, September 24th, 2020

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Recap on Justice Rising Host Andy Steele is joined by Craig McKee to look back at the Justice Rising conference and their observations on the presentations that were given. 9/11 Free Fall is now a proud member of… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | No Comments »

Archives

September 2020
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login