Archive for September 22nd, 2020

Dr. Omar Zaid on Aliens/Djinn/NWO_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, September 22nd, 2020

Coming Up Wednesday, September 23rd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:  Dr. Omar Zaid on Aliens/Djinn/NWO Dr. Omar Zaid takes up where Nita Renfrew left off, raising some of the hairiest and thorniest questions about… »»»

Share

Tags:
Posted in Health, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Dr. Omar Zaid on Aliens/Djinn/NWO_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

How We Get Beyond Capitalism_on Economic Update

Tuesday, September 22nd, 2020

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT How We Get Beyond Capitalism _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff presents updates on the ‘Social Progress Index” and US capitalism’s decline; how most young Americans, 18-29, now live with their parents; Argentina’s debts are cut in… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Economic Update, Education, News | Comments Off on How We Get Beyond Capitalism_on Economic Update

A Peace Deal Like No Other Much ado about nothing, but Act 2 is coming up

Tuesday, September 22nd, 2020

A Peace Deal Like No Other Much ado about nothing, but Act 2 is coming up By Philip Giraldi Global Research, September 22, 2020 It is odd that the White House is gloating over its claimed peace agreement in the Middle East at the same time as one of the signatories is bombing Syria, Lebanon and… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Philip Giraldi, Politics, Spirit | Comments Off on A Peace Deal Like No Other Much ado about nothing, but Act 2 is coming up

Cult leader who claims to be reincarnation of Jesus arrested in Russia

Tuesday, September 22nd, 2020

The Guardian – By Shaun Walker/Moscow – Tuesday 22 September 2020 Former traffic officer Sergei Torop, AKA Vissarion, arrested in special operation in Siberia. Russian authorities mounted a special operation to arrest a former traffic police officer who claims to be the reincarnation of Jesus and has run a cult based in the depths of… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, News, NWO, Politics, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Surveillance | Comments Off on Cult leader who claims to be reincarnation of Jesus arrested in Russia

Archives

September 2020
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login