Archive for September 21st, 2020

35 Years on San Quentin’s Death Row_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, September 21st, 2020

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the program, we present an encore broadcast of our exclusive interview with Kevin Cooper, who after 35 Years on San Quentin’s Death Row, is still declaring his innocence and still fighting for his freedom…. »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, Justice, News | Comments Off on 35 Years on San Quentin’s Death Row_on Flashpoints Best

Life on Venus? and more!_on Exploration

Monday, September 21st, 2020

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Is global warming to blame for massive forest fires and hurricanes? Life on Venus? Guest: Dr. Seth Shostak, SETI project This show was broadcast on September 22, 2020 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Climate Change, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Life on Venus? and more!_on Exploration

Assange extradition trial / Banned Books Week _on Project Censored

Monday, September 21st, 2020

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Assange extradition trial / Banned Books Week Mickey’s guest for the first half of the program is Kevin Gosztola, who is covering the UK extradition trial of Wiki Leaks founder Julian Assange. The Trump Administration wants to prosecute… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Assange extradition trial / Banned Books Week _on Project Censored

Archives

September 2020
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login