Archive for September 18th, 2020

Follow the Pipelines: The Deadly Politics of the Great Game for Oil _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, September 18th, 2020

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Follow the Pipelines: The Deadly Politics of the Great Game for Oil –Charlotte Dennett “The Crash of Flight 3804”, Charlotte Dennett’s new book, chronicles her decades-long investigation into the death of her father, the highest… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Econo, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Neoliberalism, News | Comments Off on Follow the Pipelines: The Deadly Politics of the Great Game for Oil _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

“Mad King Trump?”

Friday, September 18th, 2020

Saturday, September 19th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 09/19/2020 “Mad King Trump?”   Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Mike Springman   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support False… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News, Protest | Comments Off on “Mad King Trump?”

Protected: stream 3

Friday, September 18th, 2020

There is no excerpt because this is a protected… »»»

Share

Posted in template | Enter your password to view comments.

Archives

September 2020
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login