Archive for September 17th, 2020

Burning of the West! _on Ecoshock

Thursday, September 17th, 2020

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK — Burning of the West! rapid climate change emerges as Hell … Millions are forced to evacuate as the Western States burn with unbearable heat and fire. We talk with David Wallace-Wells, journalist and author of The Uninhabitable Earth…. »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News, Science | Comments Off on Burning of the West! _on Ecoshock

Covid-19: The Great Reset – Revisited. Scary Threats, Rewards for Obedience… It is Now the Time to Resist

Thursday, September 17th, 2020

Covid-19: The Great Reset – Revisited. Scary Threats, Rewards for Obedience… It is Now the Time to Resist By Peter Koenig Global Research, September 17, 2020 Covid-19: The Great Reset – is the title of a book by Klaus Schwab, Executive Chairman of the WEF, and the Senior Director of the Global Risk Network at the institution, Thierry Malleret…. »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Anti-War, Artificial Intelligence, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, cryptocurrency, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Demonitization - Biometrics, Disaster Capitalism, Drugs, Earth, Econo, Environment, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, People, Privatization, Protest, RFID - microchips, Science, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Covid-19: The Great Reset – Revisited. Scary Threats, Rewards for Obedience… It is Now the Time to Resist

Archives

September 2020
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login